Judging Others

People are always writing me saying don’t judge only God can judge. This statement is not even in the Bible. Most of the people who say that it is wrong to judge others are not unbelievers. They are people who profess to be Christians. People don’t understand that they are being hypocritical because they are judging themselves.
These days people would rather allow people to go to hell…

Bible verses about judging others

ON A SIDE NOTE:
ALTHOUGH THIS BLOG DOES NOT HAVE KING JAMES VERSION SCRIPTURES I AM AND ALWAYS WILL BE A KING JAMES ONLY ADVOCATE

Due to time I didn’t have at the moment I posted this article I did it without reading through it. I’m sorry for the confusion….

3 thoughts on “Judging Others

  1. This link here appears not to use the King James version, if at all, but it’s a fair message about judging. However, we are responsible with what we send people to. We cannot be KJV only and then send people to places that are not on the same page as we are. KJV only we say we are; then someone may think, “Then why do you send me to a place(s) that use other versions???” Bro, it makes us hypocrites,…and untrue. This is what I was talking about bro when I mentioned “falling away” It’s getting harder to find good material out there in the web that sends the write message with the right Bible….I’ve seen many people who started out “ok” (mega-ministers) and now, I would give a plug nickel for their future. Just saying. I sit here telling you the truth bro (are you reading these things all the way through???????????? )

    Like

Leave a Reply

